KarenPicLovin

By KarenPicLovin

Somewhere in Manila, Philippines

Day 4: Welcome to the Philippines! This is at Ortigas Avenue in Mandaluyong City, Metro Manila. I pass by this street once or twice a week to visit my boyfriend. He's working here, and I'm working in another province. We used to see each other everyday, after office. But now, the routine has changed because he accepted a job in Manila. I'm still adjusting on this sudden "slightly" long distance relationship. Yes I say "slightly", because he's not actually that far from me (just about 2-3 hours away from me). But because of our busy and tiring work schedules, we cannot see each other everyday. Anyway, I know we'll be back to our old routine soon, so there's no reason to be sad. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.