New day - new beginnings

By gudnypalina

Modern

I was a little tired today, as I didn't sleep all to well. Yesterday evening I attended an interesting course, and for some hours my mind continued to melt the information I had heard, with the consequences that I couldn't sleep. It's not the first time this happens to me, and probably not the last ;) 
Around lunchtime my friend Agnes announced on facebook that her coffeemaker had broken down, and she asked if anyone in the photography club could join her for a cup of coffee at a café. I said yes to that proposition, so I walked downtown, and took this photo of a very modern car on my way to the café. It was very nice meeting up with the "girls" (we were five of us, with a 30 years age difference, but we're all girls in our hearts), and as always we got to laugh a little and lift each other's spirits. 

The February Photography Challenge:
1 on my table
2 comfy
3 starts with p
4 pink
5 old school
6 walk
7 accessory
8 chaos
9  writing
10 curly
11 pattern
12 my view today
13 love
14 valentine
15 macro
16 makes me happy
17 dessert
18 hidden
19 one
20 modern
21 what i’m reading
22 street
23 soft
24 early
25 top
26 a selfie
27 a dreaded task
28 paper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.