mab1943

By mab1943

Lily

My lily is deep red such a rich colour.
I have used the extension tube on 3 of the pictures, the picture in the left top is focusing with MF without the extension tube.  I do not think they are wonderfully clear, so I  I need practise, I went into Jessops in Milton Keynes today, they were so helpful, one young man was in particularly , he said that to get close up use the zoom ring and not the MF ring which actually works better before I could not focus at all.  He said the settings on the camera would not make any difference it was usually a physical thing, I have also read that wearing glasses is not helpful.  He also said that the extension tubes were  just as good as the more expensive ones produced by Camera makers.  Thank you to everyone who has given me star if I have not  thanked you.  This is for the challenge Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.