Farmaticus

By TBay

Where there's muck there's money....

Well it seems as if this rainbow ends in our muck spreader. What can I say!! I did look for the crock of gold but alas it was not there. The pixies must have got there before me!!!

After my busy day yesterday I did not feel at my best today. After shopping I really didn't feel like doing a lot else. So I didn't! I'm not good at doing nothing but I did sleep for quite a while. This evening I should have been at a fundraising ball but Mr Tbay Jnr had to accompany Mr Tbay ! Early to bed for me.

Farming - Two hauling compost. Mr Tbay Jnr hauling stone for building. Mr Tbay spent day with our friend he is helping.

Busy day tomorrow as it is Mrs Tbay Jnr's baby shower and I have 40 scones to make!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.