my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

trollied

Eurgh, a day at work is always harder when I know I'm not going to be there as usual the next working day - training on Monday means setting up my workshop for someone else to run.  That's fine when there are lots of sanding jobs but, at the moment, everyone's projects are quite involved, which meant basically coming up with a new project for my whole Monday group. eurgh.
Sam was off work sick today. A rare occurrence. He got the call at home to say that Dex had yet another allergic reaction at nursery! And this time we even more flummoxed than ever - his formula bottle. Something he has had without reaction over and over and over again.  Let's get him another doctor's appointment I suppose. Fortunately the reaction wasn't a big one and he wasn't too distressed by it.  

Caught up on some back blips this evening. I've been fairly useless at getting the computer out for the last couple nights.  It's fairly depressing that I can't remember anything about Wednesday already!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.