Come into the Garden

By aprecious

"On the Inside

...the sun still shines"

Prisoner Cell Block H

I am confined to base. I know I don't look like I've been up to mischief on this picture but I'm in trouble...

...aprecious says why can't I be as calm as Charlie (behind, who has won today's battle of the cushion) but everyone knows that Charlie is as boring as celery. He is nearly comatose! So...

All leave has been cancelled because I have been in cahoots with The Ginger Pud on his murderous adventures. - why can't I play with the corpses of baby Blue Tits? What is wrong with that? Exactly.

aprecious says it is wrong on so many levels.

So until aprecious can work out where the Blue Tit takeaway is I am confined to Barracks ....

I plan to go AWOL.

Today I will mostly be doing a workshop for The Royal Exchange, getting a haircut and finishing off some bits and bats..,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.