Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Sheep

No photoshopping. No combining multiple images. No cloning. No artificial colouring.

Converted to Black and White. Highlights pulled back overall. Shadows adjusted. A touch of clarity dialled in. Radial filter across the centre of the photograph to bring back some highlights and add contrast. I'd still class this as a photograph I've taken. Not a photograph I've made. When I make a photograph I say it's a made photograph.

Having left a fairly innocuous comment on another blipper's journal earlier about their liberal use of Photoshop in creating their image, it was promptly deleted. When I asked why they'd deleted this, that was deleted also.

Wool being pulled over people's eyes?

I think so.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.