Homeless

This little fellow found him/herself homeless today as we were bedding the pigs up for the weekend. This is straight from the camera (phone ) no cropping , rotation or other adjustments! He/she did eventually make off for safety before we need this bale.
I was informed today that my image had won me a prize! I know what the prize is but not what for! So pleased and puzzled all at once ;
The pigeon  pie will be a individual one today with only one from the merger showing of birds.
Now on holiday for the week, had planned to be moving Miller to the new yard. Sadly that will not happen in the foreseeable future, due to management changes that have happened since we agreed terms to move. I am however sure there will be more than enough going on that some jobs that should get done wont!
Have a good weekend one and all ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.