Donald?

I stopped off at Gunknowe Loch on my way to work today as I had plenty of time. I saw this juvenile swan and I thought it might be Donald that I have blipped before but then I sagw another one about the same age so I'm not sure which, if either, is Donald.

Tonight I was getting my new sideboard delivered and I have to say that it has given me sleepless nights as I had no idea how we were going to get it in because the living room door is at ninety degrees to the front door and the length of the sideboard is the same as the floor to ceiling measurement of the house. We were not stuck though, the delivery team (older gentleman, young mother and ten year old son) and I worked out how to do it then removed the living room window, heaved the sideboard, in then replaced the window, all in about one hour.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.