Shambles

Mrs Puff returns!

Minus all my cancer, hopefully. I see the surgeon on Monday, so I'll know for sure then. The last month has been a blur; I spent a week in hospital, and when I got home I had issues with my stoma bag leaking, it was a horrible time. But Bronny, the stoma nurse has sorted it now, with lot of extra reinforcements, so it won't leak. I felt confident enough to leave the house today, and we went out to Temuka to find some derelict places for the camera club competition, as the subject is urban decay. This is the inside of this house.  We asked the owner's permission to photograph the inside, and he was fine about it.
It's the first time I've picked up my camera in about a month, so it's good to get back in to the habit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.