Seldom Seen Kid

By JM1990

Some people just can't handle all this heat!!

Waaheeeeyyy another beauty of a day and I have been off this morning to enjoy it!!!! Well chuffed! had a huge list of things I wanted to do today but all that has gone out of the window in order for me to enjoy this early summer. Have spent most of my time this morning sitting out enjoying the sun, accompanied by Tweedy. Unfortunately he is finding all this heat a bit much and doesn't know what to do with himself. He has been in and out of the house like a yo-yo, in the greenhouse (silly bugger), under the garden furniture, basically anywhere to try and find some shade! He was even using my legs as a sun block!

Really hope this weather continues through to next week! I cannot get enough of the sun/heat! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.