The Space Between Gymnasium & Cafeteria

빈 | bin (empty)



Up early for medical tests, including a blood test, and given my past history with all things needle I made sure I got to go to the *special* flat bed zone - better to be safe than sorry - sliding down the wall in a Korean corridor wouldn't have been fun (and would probably have ended up on the official EPIK Facebook page, like all our other movements have been documented to date!) 

Having fasted since 10pm it was good to be in the first group to be able to eat again. 

Early lunch and then a full on afternoon of lessons, dinner, and Survival Korean Class - things will take a wee while to sink in I'm sure! Being part of the team that won the Chopstick Challenge was a highlight of my day - genuinely. 

And so to bed, because tomorrow is going to be just as packed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.