Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Wheeeeeee!

It's not yet Spring, but the Sun was out so we popped to the park while waiting for the big sis to get out of school.
I was hoping to blip a photo of Dan Reed from his gig I went to tonight, but my photos were crap to be honest, so i'm using the back up blip.

I had a wonderful night.  I met friends, we saw Dan play at a charity gig, an acoustic set, him and his guitar.  A nice chat with him after, quick pint in the pub then a wee dance at a club.  Taxi home to find my Mum had set about my kitchen - it was immaculate.  She'd even put my electric blanket on for me, so I hopped in to a very cosy bed in a post gig, slightly merry, happy glowing state.  
I feel human again, revived.
Back blipped the last three days too.

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.