Couldn't resist her posing

I find the Carolina Wren  just irresistible. Please look at her large, her feathers are so lovely. I know she's an old girl(no singing, so I know she's female, the male does that and some) and she often looks a wreck. She posed so fabulously here, I just had to use her two days in a row. This Tufted Titmouse  shot lost out, even though I love it...and the species.

Earlier

Hi from T

Preparing to remove the icicles, AGAIN

Icicles!

For the Record,
This day came in -5 degrees F/-20.5 C with a bright blue sky. We have yet another  impending storm arriving this afternoon bringing warmer temps and RAIN and FREEZING rain which will weigh down the already overloaded roof and deck nightmares everywhere. Well over 100 roof collapses already from snow, add water to that weight and the threat level rises!

All hands healing


10 Signs Boston is starting to lose it over the snow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.