Jakenicer

By Jakenicer

Pretty sky

Saturday is always a busy day here. Katy and I were up early and off to get Magic, her pony, ready for a lesson. We caught her, took off her 3 rugs, picked her hooves, hosed her legs and then Katy hacked and I walked, with Florence up to a small local riding school for her lesson. It was a fast and furious lesson. Lots of cantering and sharp turning. Looked exhausting but they both love it! Then back to our yard to untack, feed Magic and pooh pick her field. What joy!
Sam had a dinosaur party this afternoon. Great excitement! He loves dinosaurs. So really my photo today should be of horses or dinosaurs and I took lots of both but, as I went upstairs to close the half-landing blind, this was the view from the window. I thought it was so pretty that the horses and dinosaurs will need to wait for another day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.