Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Spring time with Roo

Not exactly as we had the most glorious day up until 4pm when the sky went black and we had a freak snow storm.

I had the day off today and tried to get sorted with a few more things around the house, as the weather was so lovely this morning I took advantage and put out washing, when I came back in with all the dogs I couldn't find Chingar.

Panic hit me a blind dog a new area, how did she get out the garden? I ran out the back into the large field shouting her, then up to the church, twenty minutes later feeling sick to my stomach I came home, I came into the house and decided I'd better put all the other dogs in the kitchen and get my coat to go over the road to the woods, as I went to were my coat was hanging under the stairs in a cupboard a little face peered out at me, she had followed me in there when I'd sorted washing out and got locked in!!! I was so relieved, but I've felt funny all day, ill be keeping a close eye open from now on!:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.