2014 project

By 00mark00

Day 102: Its mine I tell you, mine. Haha...ha..ha

After a two day hiatus after some friction and resolution, now in Ilkley with my love. Hike above the Cow and Calf with my new short walk cards given to me at Christmas. Descriptions a bit imprecise, a cairn can be anything from a cairn, to rubble or even a single rock and whoever wrote it had trouble with left and right. Nicci made me laugh though with some unexpected embarrassment. And the wind was like ice. The Craiglands hotel. Interesting. Super king size bed, dinner was delicious though Nicci wasn't too impressed with hers. General weirdness though, no character except weirdness. As a prime example swing doors with handles on both sides, I can't help myself I keep pulling the wrong way........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.