Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

St Chads and Scrooge

Chris and I popped into town again this morning for a quick walk and to fetch a bit of shopping. We visited St Chad's graveyard en route and I managed to find Ebenezer Scrooge's headstone - left behind after filming many years ago. I nearly blipped it but I preferred this shot with the crocuses in the foreground.

After the visit up town, I did the weekly shop and then took two of the boys for a game of badminton. Dan couldn't come as he was off on his travels again (all by himself) - this time to watch Villa play - and had a nightmare journey home as part of the M6 was closed.  I love the fact that he's passed his test but it's very nerve-wracking when he goes off on his little day trips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.