Birthday Bash number 2

Last night we celebrated Chris's 37th Birthday, which isn't actually until Thursday. Coincidentally he shares his Birthday with my girlfriend who is celebrating next weekend so it all worked out well.

This fine gent I've known since school and was one of my best friends in school if not the best. We've had loads and loads of great nights out together and I'm glad they still happen even though they are a lot less frequent since his family has grown.

Can you believe this young looking lad is older than me? He hasn't changed much at all since school.

The previous night I didn't drink but I made up last night and got rather merry and visited pubs I hadn't been in for 15 years. There weren't many of us out (lots of lurgy about) but we had a truly brilliant night.

Lots of laughs and great conversations.

Happy Birthday Wedge for next week.

I love you man

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.