An early Birthday Present

I got this lovely yellow "bucket" of flowers and the angel bookmark with my birthstone on it yesterday. It is an early Birthday Present from my Granddaughter Kirsty and Great Granddaughter Caitlin, (my birthday's this coming week) the Primula's are so pretty and the hyacinths are on their way out. I love Primula's so bright at this time of the year, and when they have finished flowering they can go in the garden for next year.

Chilly today and wet this afternoon, though we managed a good walk in the woods for the dogs. We have only been round the streets recently as Paula is recovering from a back problem and we have had to have someone at home waiting for a parcel so the dogs were happy to go a good long walk today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.