Stack

Up and reading  with a wee juno walk.

I took the dogs to Duartmore the forest would protect us from the wind and the hail.

Excited dogs picked up on scents and I just quietly admired the scenery. At the high point of the track Kerrachar came into view and the white ribboned coast. It was wonderful and then hail came through the dogs and I huddled under a fallen tree for shelter.

Headed over to Croft 16 , I did not check my comments as he had headed to the dentist. G took time to show me round and it was brilliant to see all the hard work and plans. Thanks catch croft16 nest time.

Some news so headed over to Badcall to see the grounded boat, lifeboat and helicopter present with a few spectators. Everything turned out ok in the end.

Back to base and more rural blip chat with Croftcrafts, tea, chat and a guided tour of the garden. Great chat and good luck with your photo chat.

A quiet night in with the dogs and packing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.