ElGreco1977

By ElGreco1977

Birthday treat

It was my birthday today and so I thought I would give blip another go.
Hoping to upload a blip a day for a year. My previous attempts have failed. I blame me phone (as you do). My previous phone was terrible. Won't name and shame the manufacturer but the phones are more widely used in business. Anyway, the phone was awful and have finally got a proper phone, and Sony experia Z3 compact. Had a couple of days and am really happy with it.
The camera is really good and I have got the blipfoto app so no excuses:)
Today was my 38th birthday and my wife treated me to a coffee machine. I have been after one for a while and am really happy with it. I have had a few espressos today so I may struggle to sleep tonight. We have a baby in the way in July and am sure the coffee machine will be a life saver in those early days!
Weekend is almost over sadly. Only a year to wait till my next birthday. Oh well. It's my daughter's 3rd birthday next weekend so more cake to look forward to.
Have a good week everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.