The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and the Thursday Fun Club

Me and daddy are founding members of the Thursday Fun Club. We convene weekly. Fashionable clothing optional.

Granny Isy gained a VIP pass to our club today. As an introductory offer we took her on her first trip to the Costa drive-thru. I seen the staff looking around for mummy. She's at work, I shouted over, she sends her apologies. We visited my great granny Agnew in the afternoon. Daddy forgot my sippy cup so I drank water from one of granny's crystal glasses instead. Same difference.

Daddy headed out to rugby training tonight. Nothing like rolling around in the mud with other men to regain his masculinity after a day of carrying around a polka dot bag and singing nursery rhymes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.