lucia13

By lucia13

The boathouses!

A beautiful view before the rain. It was a mixed day and we went for a walk around this beautiful canal with the boat houses . We are planning to rent one for a few days  in the future and go around the broads of Norfolk. That is a  beautiful county and we love the coast,
Later  we went to the cinema eventually to see the Fifty Shades of Grey. It was not impressive to me  but not as boring as the books were . I heard that there will be a second film. Hope it is true because I didn't like the end.
After the cinema it was raining cats and dogs and the day become like a hell again .
Anyway we had a lovely half term and we visited a lot of places  the last week. Tomorrow it will be a work day for my husband and normal day for me. Hope the week goes well for everybody.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my beach  of Wells. It was a beautiful unforgettable day .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.