A_Beagle_Dad

By Beagledad

No pain, no gain

My lovely lady and I went to the Brighton Tattoo Convention today. She'd booked a great artist 6 months ago to tattoo both legs in one sitting! 5.5hrs later this is the result. Two wonderfully bright vibrant tattoos.
Not without a degree of pain though but the lovely lady sat without complaint until the finish.
In other news
Woofs. I spent Saturday night and all Sunday at Aunty Pat's and Uncle Micks with Chloe, Pipkin and Pickles. It was a LOT of fun! We ran and barked and chased each other lots. When Dad FINALLY came to pick me up I was quite tired so now I'm off to get some sleep kind people. Xxx
We were very late collecting him. The taxi to the railstation was late, then the train was cancelled because of a fire on the line and the bus replacement service was late as well. SAGA!!!! We got home in the end.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.