Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

A delicious day...

What a fun day, and one that I will always be reminded of when I look at this photo.  This is fellow Blipper, CreativeCarol and her precious granddaughter, Moira...and a hungry Giraffe!  I love going to the Tampa Zoo  and it was made even better when seen through the eyes of a 3-year old.  We fed Lorikeets (even had them on our heads) and wandered around looking at elephants, birds, hippos and an array of other things.  When little Moira's eyelids were beginning to droop we loaded her into the car and headed back to Seminole - with one poopled little girl fast alseep in the back.

A thoroughly fun day and I hope this photo captures a little of the fun and laughter we enjoyed today.  

Hubs is about 4 hours from his Mom's house in Alabama - long drive and I know he'll be glad to get out of the car tonight.  As for me...well, I'm going to do a bit of packing and maybe make some popcorn for dinner.  

TTFN,
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.