Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

My stool/end table!

Ok so I have been pinning over these for the last 3 years or so. In case you haven't seen them around before they are ceramic or something similar, and quite strong. I love the idea of multipurpose furniture and these are great!

An end table for your drinks in the day, extra seating at night! And just down right pretty!

I want to look for another one when the move is complete, because I think they are that great! Especially moving into a white apartment I need to find colour on accents, and the smaller place means we need to be a bit more creative with seating (something our largish apartment still lacks!)

Speaking of the move... /gasp!
Parents arriving this week, packing to do, photos to get done, graduations attend, and flights to make, oh my!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.