Suzeee

By Suzeee

Back

Today is the day I decided I need to find the discipline and start doing a photo again everyday. Since going full time there doesn't seem enough time, but that's just me making an excuse isn't it??
This is the back of the local church, I forced myself to go for a lunchtime stroll as I need to get out.....spent far too much time in just lately .....not good for the soul. Talking of souls there was a funeral taking place as I wondered around the outside, it must have been a well know local as I saw lots of familiar faces.
A wonderful thing I have been gifted with a new computer from my love...... a not so wonderful thing will I ever get my head around how to use it......phew. I don't want to be frightened away from blipping when I have just come back, by the fact it will take me hours to up load my blip!!!
Oh and its another tree :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.