emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Back to Reality...

Mum and I woke up early today, we had breakfast and both got ready for the day ahead - mine in uni and mum's travelling. We said good bye and I went off to my history lecture and was early for once, mum messaged me saying she made the ferry with lots of time and she was on her way! After class, I met Maya and Helen, a lady from Leeds Uni, for a coffee and to tell her all about our adventures. It was then time to facetime Hayden and catch up on our weekends before I was chained to my desk working on my assignments - so hard to concentrate after the weekend of fun! Once it was dinner time I kinda gave up on studying - I think the weeks of adventures with mum caught up on me so I did lots of other bits while watching some TV and eating my truffles from Victoria's Secret! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.