Duckpond #1

I often photograph the duckpond but I think this is the first time I have blipped it. No doubt the first of many, it being an obvious EB for Blackheathens, so I will label it Duckpond #1.

If you want to see some really great shots of it visit Gemax (in which case I shouldn't call it an EB).

Still on the go. Tonight we are having guests from Wales for dinner. He is the boss of a vet nurse who turned up on our doorstep 28 years ago. She was on a working holiday looking for a job. Turned out probably the best we ever employed and we have been friends ever since.
Anyway after a lot of problems coordinating we met them this morning and as by then they had the day planned we invited them to dinner and they will probably join us tomorrow on a big Rotary 4WD excursion.

After that I might have a breather for a couple of days :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.