Bob20

By Bob20

Jokulsarlen beach, Iceland

One more picture of the ice on the beach at Jokulsarlen:) Many thanks for lifting the other ice shot to top spot on the popular list. I appreciate it very much, given my blipping is so erratic. 

Also, thank you to the new followers I have recently been notified of. You may not believe this, but I am just overrun with work right now and I'm finding it very difficult to reply to any comments at all. 

I recently submitted plans for the restoration of our watermill after 6 years of negotiation with our planning authority. As a complete surprise, our neighbour is making also sorts of legal challenges, despite the planning authority vigorously supporting our application. This has been a nightmare for us both in legal costs, architects fees and loss of sleep. It will continue to be so until our proposals are heard by committee in March. I'm afraid I will be very quiet here. until the matter is resolved one way or another. So, fingers crossed!

Please don't be offended if you do not receive an individual reply to your comments. I will try to reply to specific questions though.

Thanks again.

P.S. I have some Iceland shots here on my website. Follow this link if you are interested:

Iceland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.