dshildreth

By dshildreth

It must be April somehere

When I think of Azaleas I always think of Augusta National Golf Course and the Masters.  I think April.  Tournament time.  Spring.  Gentle breezes blowing the sweet smell of life coming into bloom.  Singing.

Alas, Azaleas in Southern California are in bloom for some weird reason.  It might have been the heat we had a few weeks ago.  Maybe they think "it must be April somewhere." I'm not sure.  But they are a happy little plant with brilliant color flowers. 

**On a side note . . . has anyone out there in Blip land printed anything on aluminum or on glass?  I am thinking of printing some of my photos to have as art work on my office wall at work and wondered what some tips might be if you have printed them on either medium.  Thanks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.