Sea spray.

Finally dragged myself to the Dr. about the horrible throat etc.
The good thing about going to the surgery is it's close proximity to the sea, so I was able to get loads of splashy wave photos, on a cold and wild morning.
The bad thing about going to the surgery is that because I rarely go, she sucked my blood to test for all sorts of things, and is threatening to give me a blood pressure thing to wear for 24 hrs. (Only got off with that because I'm on holiday!)

I liked the sky and the diagonals in this shot, which looked great on my laptop, but I'm not sure how well it will reproduce on here.

Later I took the dog for a walk in the Emerald Forest.

Lots more here :)

Another 3rd at the Photographic Club last night.Will keep trying. I really don't know how the judges minds work! I much prefer blipping, where we are all winners every day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.