The Adventures of Eli

By victoriaparker

Eli and the Sleep Theories

We've given up trying to theorise why I STILL don't sleep through the night. Am I hot, cold, hungry, thirsty, nosey or just plain 'at' it! Nobody knows. But when daddy woke up at 4am this morning and couldn't get back to sleep he woke mummy up to say to her that maybe it was just hereditary.

After a morning spent at bookbug, we spent the afternoon at soft play. We left when the smell of regurgitated macaroni cheese down my t-shirt got too much for mummy to stomach. Granny Anne came to visit later on and took me to visit my great granny.

I've been off my food recently and all mummy and daddy's cooking efforts have frustratingly ended up in the bin. They really are stumped on this one. They know for sure though that it's DEFINITELY NOT hereditary!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.