Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Christ Church

Today was a pretty busy day, with an early start at Christ Church for a geomorphology tutorial. It was a 9am tute and so I ate breakfast in hall before heading over to Christ Church (luckily not a long walk) where we proceeded to get lost looking for the correct building. That's what happens when you are from such a small college! However we did eventually find the right building and our tutors office is so impressive. Firstly, it's huge and also has a stunning view into Christ Church Meadows. The sofa was pretty comfy too... So after the tute and a nice chat with the porter at Tom Tower, (who did make a slight insult towards Jesus but I'm sure it was just in a jokey sense!) I headed back to the library to work on my qualitative techniques work that was due in at 2pm for a class the next day. Luckily all fine and in on time. I then proceeded to get into bed for the afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.