sislesait

By sislesait

Toys in the Hall

This afternoon after feeding the pets, I was walking back to my office and noticed these two balls laying side by side in the hallway. I must have walked past them at least a dozen times today, with the dog following my every step, and somehow they managed to stay in perfect alignment.  The day had started sunny and bright but by this time it had become quite dark and was snowing and the light from an open doorway highlighted the balls perfectly. Maybe that's what made me notice them. Anyway, as I walked past I thought how curious it was that between the cat and dog playing with their favorite toys those toys had managed to come together and were laying in between shadows just asking to be photographed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.