Basking.........

.........In the Morning Light
 
A quick photo out in the garden this morning before I start on a day of bookwork that must be done!

This is especially for Weeflecky  who asked me to blip an open flower when I blipped a group of buds in January. While the recent blip of this flower in mono was dreamy and beautiful and very popular, I also want to include one in colour in my journal.

Like yesterday and the previous few days, this has been taken using a combination of the 31mm and 13mm extension tubes.
I have decided to add a ‘tag’ to any photos I have taken using my extension tubes.
 It would be wonderful if all those taking photos with tubes could add this tag to their blip. Already, it has been in use and there are several pages of lovely photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.