Aberdeen Harbour (The Photographer)

Still not feeling 100% today, but a little better than yesterday, so headed in to Aberdeen this morning to be present at a lunchtime event I'd helped to organise in partnership with the Staff Support section of one of the major oil companies in the City. (As my main role had been to organise a panel of speakers for the event, I was able to play a largely 'backseat' role at today's proceedings.)

On the way, having dropped off Mrs Catspaw at her place of work (a regular treat for her whenever I have meetings in the City!), I took a spin via the south side of the Harbour, where I briefly met (and exchanged literally one or two words with) this older gentleman photographing this surreally brilliant and tranquil scene with a camera mounted on a monopod.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.