One hump or two

Met a friend for dinner last night (we discovered last week that we were both husbandarily abandoned this week & decided to make the most of it) I can't for the life of me remember how we got onto the subject of the fashion disaster that is the camel toe (if you're ignorant of this then google is your friend, although I warn you now that the images option is....disturbing, some things cannot be unseen) which led us to wonder (as you do) what the German was, none of our translation apps were any help, so we turned to FB and eventually our friends helped us. Turns out it's exactly the same, so now I've taught you some German - just be careful what you do with it...

By the way, we then discovered that there are prosthetic camel toes available, as I mentioned earlier, something cannot be unseen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.