Selfie

I spent most of today working on the new laptop, this morning making sure it was patched up to date and fine tuning and this afternoon I went to the customer to install it and the printer and give him some lessons in Windows 8.1.

I also brought the old computer home in order to remove the hard drive prior to scrapping.

I took this self-portrait this morning as I was waiting for a particular long update to install. The sun was shining directly onto me giving the screen a good reflection and I liked this one with the flash (as it obscures most of my face).  I also hadn't realised that I take photos in the same way I drink tea!

In other news:
Patio Man and his mate came round this evening and shifted all the stones from the drive into the back garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.