madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

In the wings

Walk in the muddy woods with portly Lucy - thought the daffodils that grow along the banks of the path further on would be open as there was a clump in full bloom as I entered the woods. But they are all waiting in the wings and for the moment the snowdrops are still taking center stage.
Still processing YHA photos - and succumbed to a sleep in the afternoon - woke in a fugue thinking I had to put the girls on the allotment to bed - as I went to put Milly and Tilly to bed realised it was wednesday and not my rota duty! 
Early night I think - energy at very low ebb - I blame the 3 a.m. to bed last night/morning?! 

P.S. Am going to say for the very first time "looks better different large"!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.