Lounge

MIDI, 1/4" jack, 3.5mm, Optical, Phone/RCA, LAN blah, loads of cables sorted and loads chucked.

The Thing Cave is almost ready for cots. Carpets next week.

But first, clearing hall, lounge, their room, where the fuck do you store a piano? 

Run tonight, shaved a minute off last week. Felt like I was gonna die when I got back.

Work fine, busy, manageable for now. 

Paintballing & La Favorita arranged for David's birthday. 

Paul doing shizz Friday. Bob plumbing Monday.

Gonna watch the 4th episode of Better Cal Saul the now.

In photography related news; I've been considering the Fuji X1. Looks the business and a massive step down in bulk. 

I'll always want this F1.2 50mm on the 5DMKII. My favourite lens ever.

Decisions, decisions.

Need to come up with a drum n bass set being on Standby for Roxy's night in March. Luckily I have recently acquired some ultra bangin' 12"s.

Night, night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.