A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Ivan ~ The Dog Walker

Stranger #5


I went down to Deal in Kent today to see what could be seen along the beach. I bumped into Ivan and his lovely Blue Merle Collie, Tilly. She gave me the impression she would run for her ball all day...

Thank you Ivan & Tilly for being #5.


I have uploaded a few more images from along the beach at Deal on Flickr.


The full set of Strangers so far can be seen here.

Looking at tomorrow's forecast I may well be doing a still life mono next...


Not many days left of my Mono Month Challenge (MMC)...


MMC #25 :: Ivan ~ The Dog Walker

With being out all day and at a photo club committee meeting tonight I haven't mange to reply to recent kind comments. Thanks you all and I'll try to pop into other journals when I can. ;o))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.