Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Into the valley....

Stopped for a shot on the way to work as the clouds and water vapour with the sunrise behind was looking really cool

I guess if I hadn't stopped I wouldn't have encountered another TIV *. This one actually accelerated to ensure he was on my side of the road round some parked cars as I was barrelling down the hill. Luckily I could tell from the engine notes that the fucker was accelerating and started braking, which given the frost  wasn't exactly my favourite plan of action. Apologies to the wee woman coming back from the shop with the paper and milk that probably heard more of my reaction than the TIV.

For some reason I seem to have encountered quite a few TIV's in the last week or two. Never know what you'll get; next week it might be boy racers or women "multitasking" on the phone. What's for sure is it will be some arsehole........

*TIV: Twat In a Van

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.