creative lenna

By creativelenna

our street

I liked this photo of "our street", the best of what I took yesterday . . . and this was taken with my phone, unbelievably! I think as far as phone cameras go, the Samsung Note 4 is pretty darn good. I have done absolutely nothing to this photo. No tweaking, no brightening, no resizing, no filtering, no photoshopping, no cropping - nothing!! And that in itself was fun.

I must apologize for not visiting your journals a lot more recently, for some reason I seem to be scrambling to get everything done and every day I still have a long list of things that are not done! Oh well. I am not fretting about it, I know it is what it is, but I am just sorry I am not more "there" for you.... you know I will be back! My sister is here visiting till early next week so I will be a little bit more engaged spending time with her, but for that I am glad.

I am adding this to the one street challenge.
All of my one street challenge photos are here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.