My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Home time

A long day and one in which I don't really feel like I've seen anything but the inside of hospitals.

First thing was a trip to Derby for Laura's MRI scan. She was told to get there for 10 o'clock and was finally seen at 20 past 11. I've never flicked through so many copies of Take A Break, Glamour, and English Heritage...
Then it was back home and straight to work for a late shift. Finally I'm home.

So today's blip choices were:
1-Notice board/magazines in the CTMRI waiting room.
2-The fancy new analyser at work (may really need that at some point).
3-The way out and home.

Hence the not brilliant but rather pleasing, for me anyway, blip here.

In other news, thanks to neet, I found out that my running blip from the 17th appeared in the Blip Blog...maybe I should check it properly more often.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.