Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Mr Dribbler

Look at that face, how can you resist it.
The feelings I have for him are so strong and I feel so protective over him.
I offered to look after Lewis at mine so that Steven and Kelly could view their flat in peace. It was the first time at mine and he was so unsure, sat in the middle of the floor and was looking everywhere. Eventually he moved and we played with his toys. He had a bottle and fell asleep until my phone went and it woke him. He then fell asleep on me for another half hour . It was lovely.
At one point he pulled a leaf off my plant and I said no to him as he went for another one. His bottom lip trembled and he started to cry. I felt so bad and ended up giving him a cuddle. I know that was against all the rules.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.