kaz18

By kas18

Please Let Me In

A day by myself. It seems odd not having anyone here or around me. Usually I have a painter here...Steve, but today I was home alone....apart from my doggies of course.

I got bored with my own company so went for a gym session. I have a key with my workout on it and although I've only been a member for a week I had my workout upped a little. I decided that I could push more weight, do more sets and add a couple of machines. I'll go back and do my new workout tomorrow. I was going to swim afterwards but because I spent a little longer in the gym I was too late as lessons were about to start. I'll swim tomorrow as well.

Not a great day outside. Usually I'm indoors before the dogs when they come back from their walk...today Oscar ran ahead and was waiting at the door.

It was a wet and very grey day...in fact you could see at least fifty shades of grey in the sky....oh that reminds me...I'm off to see Fifty Shades tonight. I've been told to look out for Mr Greys eyeball!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.