Should have been at a Blipmeet.

I had bought some things to take with me. I'll let you guess!

Actually starting to feel a bit better today. (Just in time for going back to work!)
Braved a new hairdresser today called 'Raven'. Pretty funky.(haircut and the place)
Then I met my old pal Pam for lunch, who was up in Oban for a mini break. Isn't it wonderful how you can meet up with an old pal and it feels like only yesterday since you were together. (Probably been 5 years!!)
I'd left my camera at home, so I had to do a late blip-hunt.
Definitely not a Derelict Thursday though.

Thank you all again for your kind words and favourites for yesterday's blip. It's been great having more time for photography during my week off work. I'll be back to bus blips next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.