Chill out why don't you?!

Not a very 'me' photo, whatever that is...but I liked this cat chillaxing on the car bonnet, especially the reflections...
This morning was my last session with Eva - so much fun! We went on a photo walk then came back, looked at my pics and the settings I'd chosen, critiqued them etc...She's taught me a lot in 8 short hours.
Spent the afternoon preparing stuff for our 24 hours of prayer, friday evening until saturday evening...I'm trying to get all prepped this end so I can just go in tomorrow and set everything up. 

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Eva! What a great few hours it's been...hoping to go on another photowalk with her in the next couple of weeks.
2) The opportunity to set up a prayer space for people who have never prayed before...such an honour!
3) Hearing about Asha kissing her friends goodbye at D-Nens. Sweet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.